General

6080 S. Hulen St., Suite 360
Fort Worth, TX 76132

(817) 378-4585 Phone
(817) 378-4028 Fax

Inside Sales

Emily Norkus (817) 378-4585 emily.norkus@energyreps.com Tara Pohle (817) 378-4585 tara.pohle@energyreps.com

Outside Sales

Kevin Pohle (Vice President) (214) 354-6310 Cell kevin.pohle@energyreps.com Greg Darnell (918) 630-4225 Cell greg.darnell@energyreps.com Burt Felner (713) 376-9004 Cell burt.felner@energyreps.com Shawn Peck (682) 936-9763 Cell shawn.peck@energyreps.com Marc Rosenberg (832) 276-4029 Cell marc.rosenberg@energyreps.com